MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK



(A state University established under Haryana Act. No. 25 of 1975) (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade)

SPORTS OFFICE

Sports/2015/7486-7506 Date 17-11-2015

To

All the Principals/Directors

Participating Colleges /Institutes Yoga (W) Tournament 2015-16

(List Attached)

Sub: **Preoned of Inter College Yoga (W) Tournament 2015-16**

Sir/Madam,

I am to inform you that due to schedule of annual semester examinations, Inter College Yoga (W) Tournament 2015-16 has been preponed and the same will be organised as per details given below:-

Sr. No.	Game/Tournament	Date & Time	Venue
1	Yoga (W)	20-11-2015	A.M.M. Bhiwani
		at 7:30 a.m.(sharp)	
2	Meeting of Coaches /Managers/	19-11-2015	o/o the Principal,
	officials	at 4:00 p.m.	A.M.M. Bhiwani

All the Principals/Directors of participating Colleges/Institutes teams are requested to kindly direct the Incharges /Managers of the said team along with student players of your college/institute to reach as per revised date stated above.

Yours sincerely.

Director ports & Secretary, MDUSC

Endst. No. Sports/2015/7507-13 Date: 17-11-2015

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. The Director, University Computer Center, M.D.U. Rohtak to upload the letter on University website inside sports link, please.
- 2. Director, Public Relation Office, M.D.U, Rohtak
- 3. Principal, A.M.M. Bhiwani
- 4. Dr. (Mrs.) Maya Yadav, A.M.M. Bhiwani, Organising Secretary Inter college Yoga(W) Tournament 2015-16
- 5. Chairman and Members of Selection Committee Yoga(W) 2015-16
- 6. Yoga Coach, Sports Office, M.D.U. Rohtak
- 7. S2 set, Sports Office, M.D.U, Rohtak.

Director Sports & Secretary, MDUSC

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK



(A state University established under Haryana Act. No. 25 of 1975) (NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade)

SPORTS OFFICE

Sports/2015/7486-7506 Date 17-11-2015

List of all the Colleges/Institutes Participating in Inter College Yoga (W) Tournament 2015-16

Sr. No.	Name of the College /Institute
	For I/C Yoga (W) Tournament
1.	U.T.D., M.D.U. Rohtak
2.	Hindu Girls College, Sonepat
3.	G.C.W. Rewari
4.	M.K.J.K.M, Rohtak
5.	GC(W) Gurawra , Rewari
6.	M.M.V. Jhojhu Kalan
7.	G.C(W) Murthal
8.	S.J.K. College, Kalanaur
9.	G.C. Nahar, Rewari
10.	R.G.G.C.(W), Bhiwani
11.	G.C.(W) Rohtak
12.	Apeejay Saraswati College(W), Ch-Dadri
<i>13</i> .	D.G.C. Gurgaon
14.	G.C(W), Faridabad
<i>15</i> .	Ch. B.L.G.C.(W), Tosham
<i>16</i> .	D.G.C. Gurgaon
<i>17</i> .	K.L.M.D.N. College (W) ,Faridabad
18.	A.M.M. College, Bhiwani
19.	G.C., Tosham
20.	S.M.M., Palwal
21.	G.C.(W) Behal, Bhwiani

Director Sports & Secretary, MDUSC